The Penderwicks on Gardam Street
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
New York : [Prince Frederick, Md.] : Listening Library ; [Distributed by] OneClick Digital, 2011, 2008.
Format:
eAudiobook
Edition:
Unabridged.
Physical Desc:
1 sound file (7 hr., 41 min.) : digital., Downloadable applications available for access via iOS 4.0+ devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) and Android 2.1+ devices.
Lexile measure:
850L
Rating:
Age group: Ages 9-12.
Status:
RBDigital (East Hampton)
Description
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner andnbsp; New York Times nbsp;bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. The Penderwick sisters are home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure! But the adventure they get isn't quite what they had in mind. Mr. Penderwick's sister has decided it's time for him to start dating--and the girls know that can only mean one thing: disaster. Enter the Save-Daddy Plan--a plot so brilliant, so bold, so funny, that only the Penderwick girls could have come up with it. It's high jinks, big laughs, and loads of family warmth as the Penderwicks triumphantly return.
Also in This Series
Copies
RBDigital (East Hampton)
More Like This
More Details
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780739365021, 0739365029
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 5.3, 10 Points
Lexile measure:
850
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Birdsall, J., & Denaker, S. (20112008). The Penderwicks on Gardam Street. Unabridged. New York : [Prince Frederick, Md.]: Listening Library ; [Distributed by] OneClick Digital.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Birdsall, Jeanne and Susan. Denaker. 20112008. The Penderwicks On Gardam Street. New York : [Prince Frederick, Md.]: Listening Library ; [Distributed by] OneClick Digital.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Birdsall, Jeanne and Susan. Denaker, The Penderwicks On Gardam Street. New York : [Prince Frederick, Md.]: Listening Library ; [Distributed by] OneClick Digital, 20112008.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Birdsall, Jeanne., and Susan Denaker. The Penderwicks On Gardam Street. Unabridged. New York : [Prince Frederick, Md.]: Listening Library ; [Distributed by] OneClick Digital, 20112008.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
932c1ee9-f37f-4d40-e07f-80684b621c1d
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeOct 25, 2019 10:29:09 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeDec 15, 2019 05:46:39 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02792nim a22005771a 4500
001rbz100011441
003CtWfDGI
00520120503153845.0
006m        h        
007sz zunnnnnuneu
007cr nnannnuuuua
008110912r20112008nyunnn jo      f  n eng d
020 |a 9780739365021
020 |a 0739365029
02801|a Z100011441|b Recorded Books
040 |a CtWfDGI|b eng|c CtWfDGI
043 |a n-us-ma
05014|a PZ7.B51197|b Pen 2011eb
08204|a [Fic]|2 22
1001 |a Birdsall, Jeanne.
24514|a The Penderwicks on Gardam Street|h [electronic resource] /|c Jeanne Birdsall.
250 |a Unabridged.
260 |a New York :|b Listening Library ;|a [Prince Frederick, Md.] :|b [Distributed by] OneClick Digital,|c 2011, 2008.
300 |a 1 sound file (7 hr., 41 min.) :|b digital.
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
538 |a Requires OneClick Digital Media Manager.
538 |a System requirements: 200 MB of free disk space, 512 MB of RAM, Windows Installer 3.1, Microsoft .NET Framework 4 (x86 and x64), Windows Media Player 10 QA.
500 |a Downloadable audio file.
506 |a Access restricted to subscribing institutions.
5110 |a Read by Susan Denaker.
5211 |a Age group: Ages 9-12.
530 |a Downloadable applications available for access via iOS 4.0+ devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) and Android 2.1+ devices.
520 |a The Penderwick sisters are home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure! But the adventure they get isn't quite what they had in mind ... Mr. Penderwick's sister has decided it's time for him to start dating--and the girls know that can only mean one thing: disaster. Enter the Save-Daddy Plan--a plot so brilliant, so bold, so funny, that only the Penderwick girls could have come up with it. It's high jinks, big laughs, and loads of family warmth as the Penderwicks triumphantly return.
650 0|a Sisters|v Juvenile fiction.
650 0|a Single-parent families|v Juvenile fiction.
650 0|a Dating (Social customs)|v Juvenile fiction.
650 0|a Families|v Juvenile fiction.
651 0|a Massachusetts|v Juvenile fiction.
650 1|a Sisters|v Fiction.
650 1|a Single-parent families|v Fiction.
650 1|a Dating (Social customs)|v Fiction.
650 1|a Family life|z Massachusetts|v Fiction.
651 1|a Massachusetts|v Fiction.
655 4|a Downloadable audio books.
7001 |a Denaker, Susan.
7102 |a Listening Library.
7102 |a Ingram Digital (Firm)
7761 |c Original|z 9780739365021|w (OCoLC)ocn319167330
85640|u http://easthamptonct.rbdigital.com/#titles/9780739365021
8564 |3 Image|u http://d2cv0ie6dlin9h.cloudfront.net/1750563/1750563_image_95x140.jpg
945 |c (OCoLC)319167330